There are several ways to contact A&J Supply:

Email:

moses@ajsupply.net
*Note:  If you receive a pop-up window asking for an user name and password, you must input your Hotmail or Microsoft Passport name and password - whether or not this happens is dependent on individual computer settings.  This information is not being sent to A&J.

Telephone:

Williamsburg Office:  (757) 220-0233
Toll-Free:  (877) 311-0891 

Newport News Office: (757) 599-8593
Toll-Free:  (877) 311-9885

Fax:

Williamsburg Office:  (757) 220-1730
Newport News Office: (757) 599-8596

Office Locations:

Williamsburg Office:

3116 Ironbound Road
Williamsburg, VA  23185

Newport News Office:

10170 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA  23605

A&J Employees

Moses Johnson ~ moses@ajsupply.net

Butch Lassiter ~ butchl@ajsupply.net

Jeff Bowen ~ jeffb@ajsupply.net

Mike Johnson ~ mikej@ajsupply.net

Aaron Johnson ~ aaronj@ajsupply.net

Cheryl Friend ~ cherylf@ajsupply.net

 

 
 

 

 

 
     
 Home  |   About Us |  How We Work |  Vendor List  |  Contact A&J